Sorry to see you go. If you face any issues, please raise a support ticket. We will help you out. 


To delete your account, please follow the below steps.


  1. Login into your account using the magic link
  2. Click on My Profile link at top right corner
  3. Scroll down a bit, click on Delete My Account 


This will wipe your data, profile information, scripts etc. This action is irreversible.